top of page

New Senior Package Rates!

I really have a blast taking showcasing each and every senior who has booked a session. To make my pricing structure more clear (so you know what you're getting AND what to expect) and to provide options for all levels of giving, it was high time I created package plans for individuals and senior photography! These rates are based on Springfield locations. I am still in the process of picking out my next non-profit organizations to partner with in 2019, but I will announce those VERY soon! In the meantime, if you're planning a session for your senior, please see the new rates below:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page