top of page

Getting closer


I'm wrapping up a few loose ends and slowly starting to get the word out and scheduling a few sessions here and there. This could get big, but I'm trusting God through all of this. I'm excited and nervous all at once, but mostly, I'm ready to learn, grow, connect with others and see life change! I really believe God has created this path and aligned things perfectly for me to venture off into the unknown. I mean, do I really think he just wants me to take photos of random things and that's it? I'm jumping in feet first, and man, am I ready! I've taken a year's worth of photos to build my portfolio and perfect my craft (I hope I never stop learning) and I feel like it's time for me to take this leap of faith...to make this not about my photos or my abilities, but about how God is going to use a simple photo session to change lives.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page