top of page

Reflecting on an AMAZING 2016


From my first "official" photo shoot in spring of this year to the ushering out of the nicer-than-normal temps of fall in late November, I can't help but think of all the moments, the families, the individuals in between that will forever be among my favorites captured in this early phase of my photography journey. I also can't help but look back at that sentence and see how incredibly long it is (just seeing if you're still with me)!

But, seriously, I do think about the non-profit organizations I've had the honor of delivering checks to, knowing those funds will be used to help others in the community and it just drives me to want to do more.

While I'm enjoying a break from the busy fall season, I'm looking forward to what is to come in 2017. Please be on the lookout for a NEW list of non-profit organizations I will partner with (gotta spread the love, folks). In the meantime, enjoy this short recap of all my sessions in a 6-month time period and the amount of money that was raised in that time. Much love to you all...I cannot thank you enough for supporting me and cheering me on!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page